Click here to subscribe to Coca-Cola Zero dublinbikes

   Annual card  

Station Map

Search stations

List of stations

Click here for the full list of Coca-Cola Zero dublinbikes stations and to download the map.

   View stations  

View the Terms & Conditions


New stations

The latest stations to open as part of the Coca-Cola Zero dublinbikes expansion is Station 47, Herbert Street.


The expansion stations now open are:

- Herbert Street

- Hatch Street

- Royal Hospital

- Kilmainham Gaol

- James Street

- Guild Street

- St. James Hospital (Central)

- Mount Brown

- Brookfield Road

- Kevin Street

- Parkgate Street

- Collins Barracks Museum

- Heuston Bridge North

- Heuston Station Central

- Heuston Station Car Park

- Heuston Bridge South

- Mater Hospital

- Market Street South

- St. James Hospital (Luas)

- Western Way

- Kilmainham Lane

- Wolfe Tone Street

- King Street North

- Frederick Street South

- Emmet Road

- Rothe Abbey

- John Street West

- Oliver Bond Street

- Eccles Street East

- Blackhall Place

- Barrow Street

- Francis Street

- South Dock Road

- Fitzwilliam Square East

- Hardwicke Place

- Newman House

- Sir Patrick Dun's

- City Quay

- North Circular Road

- Denmark Street Great

- Hanover Quay

- Grand Canal Dock

- Benson Street

- Lime Street

- Sandwith Street

- New Central Bank

- The Point

- The Convention Centre

- Deverell Place

- Talbot St (extended)

- Strand Street Great

- Clonmel Street

- Fenian Street

- Excise Walk

- York Street (East)

- York Street (West)

- Grattan Street

- Mount Street Lower


All current live stations can be viewed on our station map here:


A full list of current and upcoming station locations can be viewed here:


Please keep an eye on this section of the website for further updates on the expansion.


Image Credit: Coca-Cola Zero dublinbikes user Bazphoon.

Have you got a great photo of Coca-Cola Zero dublinbikes that you would like to share with us?

Email it to